Home Page

The Louisiana Bar Foundation

Advancing Equal Justice and law-related education through Fellowship

Community Partnership Panel Chairs

The LBF established nine regional chapters. These Community Partnership Panels (CPP) work outside of the regular grant process to identify new areas of need for LBF funding, foster collaboration, respond to arising community needs and encourage local involvement in the designation of LBF grant funds.

Shannon Seiler Dartez
The Glenn Armentor Law Corporation
300 Stewart Street
Lafayette, LA 70501-8136

Bayou Region
Eugene Gouaux, Jr.
Bayou Region CPP Chair
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 375
Lockport, LA 70374-0375

Capital Area
Lana Crump
Kean Miller, LLP
P.O. Box 3513
Baton Rouge, LA 70821

Zebulon M. Winstead
Crowel & Owens, LLC
P.O. Box 330
Alexandria, LA 71309-0330
(318) 445-1488

Greater Orleans
Kerry A. Murphy
Jones, Swanson, Huddell & Garrison, LLC
601 Poydras Street, Ste. 2655
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 523-2500

North Shore
Hyde Dunbar Healy
Fidelis Marine Underwriters, LLC
P.O. Box 2070
Covington, LA 70434
985)898-5300 Ext. 100

A. Carter Mills IV
192 Twin Creeks Bend
Choudrant, LA 71227
(318) 791-1057

Jerry Edwards
Northwest CPP Chair
Blanchard Walker O'Quinn & Roberts, P.L.C.
400 Texas Street, Ste. 1400
Shreveport, LA 71101

Betty A. Raglin
Sigler & Raglin
630 Kirby Street Lake Charles, LA 70601-5375
(337) 439-2033

Louisiana Bar Foundation  |  1615 Poydras Street, Suite 1000  |  New Orleans, LA 70112  |  Phone: 504.561.1046  |  Fax: 504.566.1926