Congratulations to Our 2017 Honorees

Hon. James J. Brady, Baton Rouge; Hon. W. Eugene Davis, Lafayette; Kim M. Boyle, New Orleans; Prof. Oliver A. Houck, New Orleans; and Robert S. Noel II, Monroe. 

The Louisiana Bar Foundation will celebrate the 32nd Annual Fellows Gala on Friday, April 20, 2018. The gala is the LBF's largest annual event and will take place at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans. Our distinguished honorees will be honored before an outstanding mix of over 400 attendees from across the state to support and celebrate the LBF's Mission.

2017 Honorees

Distinguished Jurist, James J. Brady, U.S. District Court, Middle District of Louisiana, Baton Rouge

Distinguished Jurist, W. Eugene Davis, U.S. Court of Appeals, Fifth Circuit, Lafayette

Distinguished Attorney, Kim M. Boyle, Phelps Dunbar, New Orleans

Distinguished Professor, Oliver A. Houck, Tulane University Law School, New Orleans

Calogero Justice Award, Robert S. Noel II, Monroe

For more information go to our Gala home page.


The Louisiana Bar Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) entity organized under the state of Louisiana.