LBF President Appoints 2020-21 Chairs for Community Partnership Panels and Committees

Harry J. (Skip) Philips, Jr., the 2020-21 president of Louisiana Bar Foundation (LBF) has appointed chairs for all Community Partnership Panels (CPP) and committees. Philips said, “Our volunteers are driven by a firm belief that all Louisianans deserve a fair and equal civil justice system, regardless of income.”

CPP chairs are Shannon Seiler Dartez, Acadiana; Teresa D. King, Bayou Region; Linda Law Clark, Capital Area; Elizabeth W. Randall, Central; Margaret E. Woodward, Greater Orleans; Thomas M. Hayes IV, Northeast; Hon. Page McClendon, Northshore; Paul L. Wood, Northwest; and Edwin F. Hunter III, Southwest. Click here for more info on LBF CPP’s

Committee chairs are Harry J. “Skip” Philips, Jr., Executive and Nominating Committees; Julie M. Lafargue, Building Committee; Deidre Deculus Robert, Communications Committee; Charles C. “Chuck” Bourque, Jr., Development Committee; Kerry A. Murphy, vice chair of Development Committee; Professor Russell L. Jones, Education Committee; Alan G. Brackett, Finance, Investment, Grants Committees;  Amanda W. Barnett, Governance Committee; Matthew R. Richards, Kids’ Chance Committee; Edmund J. Giering IV, Regional Grantee Board & Staff Training Committee. Click here for more info about LBF committees.


The Louisiana Bar Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) entity organized under the state of Louisiana.